Search results

  1. Oh. daesu

    Season 2 - Overview

    SEASON 2 – KEENER’S LEGACY IS NOW LIVE! Keener’s Legacy is the second season coming to The Division 2. The first phase is now live, and we have a full breakdown of what’s waiting for you in Washington D.C. and New York. As in Season 1, the Manhunt of five Rogue Agents is the narrative driver...
  2. Oh. daesu

    Patch - June 23 - Season Pass fix

    Maintenance - June 23rd, 2020 Agents, The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday June 23rd at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours. Maintenance Notes: Implementing Season 2. Enabling Season 2 Pass in the...
  3. Oh. daesu

    Raid: Operation Iron Horse

    Yeah, but it wouldn't be a raid then. Generally TD has been 4 person teams. The nature of a raid is to be more players, and that was what a lot of players had been clamouring for.  Once some teams have set some time blitzes on this new one it should become easier in terms of know-how. It does...
  4. Oh. daesu

    Raid: Operation Iron Horse

    OPERATION IRON HORSE: RACE TO WORLD FIRST The second Raid, Operation Iron Horse, drops on June 30. It’s been a long time coming, but the wait is finally over and the Foundry is shaping up to be one of the most challenging pieces of content we have ever released. This 8-player mission will...
  5. Oh. daesu

    Raid: Operation Iron Horse

    [No message]
  6. Oh. daesu

    Season 2 Pass - Temporary Disable

    It's a nice attitude. 
  7. Oh. daesu

    Season 2 Pass - Temporary Disable

    They're saying a bug. And not player's fault, no exploit
  8. Oh. daesu

    Season 2 Pass - Temporary Disable

    [No message]
  9. Oh. daesu

    Title Update 10 - Patch Notes

    Title Update 10 - Patch Notes [Updated 6 PM CEST June 15] *These are preliminary Patch Notes and changes may still happen until the launch of Title Update 10. New Season – Keener’s Legacy A new season is almost upon us! Starting on June 23rd, Keener’s Legacy offers 12 weeks of...
  10. Oh. daesu

    Title Update 10: Release 16 June

            TITLE UPDATE 10 TO RELEASE JUNE 16TH Over the last couple of weeks, we have been testing Title Update 10 on the PTS and your participation and feedback has helped shape the update immensely. We want to thank all of you for posting your...
  11. Oh. daesu

    TU 10 PTS - Phase 3 - Patch Notes

    Title Update 10 PTS Patch Notes (Phase 3) - updated June 4 Gameplay Changes General Increased rifle base ammo capacity by 50% from 280 to 420 Gunner specialization's Emplacement talent Weapon Handling bonus reduced from +15% to +10% Note: UI text has not been...
  12. Oh. daesu

    TU 10 PTS - Phase 2 - Patch Notes

    Title Update 10 PTS Patch Notes (Phase 2) Welcome to Phase 2! Welcome back to the Title Update 10 Public Test Server. As a reminder, the PTS is an in-progress build meaning certain gameplay improvements, bug fixes, and balance decisions are not final and are subject to change...
  13. Oh. daesu

    Datamined Gossip: Skyscraper

    https://www.pcgamer.com/amp/the-division-2-dataminer-digs-out-upcoming-story-details-and-a-possible-new-game-mode/
  14. Oh. daesu

    TU 10 PTS Patch Notes

    Title Update 10 PTS Patch Notes (Phase 1) Welcome to the PTS! We’re glad to see that you are participating in the Public Test Server for the upcoming Title Update 10. The PTS is a developer build meaning that some things you encounter will be a work in progress, bugs might be...
  15. Oh. daesu

    TU 10 Public Test Server

    PC Uplay players only Pre-load: May 21 - 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CEST. Access: May 22 at 5:00 AM PT / 8:00 AM ET / 2:00 PM CEST
  16. Oh. daesu

    TU 10 Public Test Server

    TITLE UPDATE 10: The next large Title Update for The Division 2 will be coming sometime next month, and while it will include a comprehensive re-examination of major topics like loot quality, difficulty and more, we want to make sure it is as thorough and polished as possible. For that reason...
  17. Oh. daesu

    EMP Sticky Bomb -Seasonal Progression

    [from the seasonal wrapup] If you are not able to unlock the EMP Sticky Bomb skill variant this season, it will become available through Seasonal Progression levels in a future season
Top